Home » Wedding Availability

At Brook Farm, we only offer one wedding per week so you have exclusive use of our beautiful grounds and have our full undivided attention.

Brook Farm Cuffley

June 2021
Friday 17th or Saturday 18th (maxium of 30 guests as per Government restrictions)

July 2021
Friday 2nd, Saturday 3rd or Sunday 4th July

Brook Farm Cuffley

April 2022
Friday 15th April or Saturday 16th April
Friday 22nd April or Saturday 23rd April or Sunday 24th April

May 2022
Friday 6th May or Saturday 7th May or Sunday 8th May
Friday 13th May or Saturday 14th May or Sunday 15th May
Friday 20th May or Saturday 21st May or Sunday 22nd May

June 2022
Friday 3rd June or Saturday 4th June or Sunday 5th June
Friday 10th June, Saturday 11th or Sunday 12th June
* Friday 17th June or Saturday 18th June or Sunday 19th June ~ tentatively booked *
Friday 24th June or Saturday 25th June or Sunday 26th June

July 2022
Friday 1st July or Saturday 2nd July or Sunday 3rd July
* Friday 15th July or Saturday 16th July or Sunday 17th July ~ tentatively booked *
Friday 29th July or Saturday 30th July or Sunday 31st July

bf-line

Please get in touch to arrange a viewing to come and see our beautiful wedding venue.

Contact us